Testimonials

15844 feedbacks have rated us:
 Customer Service Satisfaction Rating: 96%  Delivery Speed Satisfaction Rating: 94%
 Gold Price Satisfaction Rating: 96%  Would Buy Here Again Rating: 96%smile

Your feedback helps us decide our CSR's awards and salary and helps us continually improve our services. Please let us know any comments, concerns, or criticisms you may have about your experience with MyGamesBank. Our customers are our most valuable asset and your opinion is very important to us.

  • 11/13/2017 Jennifer: "sweeeet so fast!"
  • 11/12/2017 Joseph: "Great and fast."
  • 11/12/2017 dale: "awesome :)"
  • 11/11/2017 sean: "very quick and good value"
  • 11/11/2017 Elijah: "Too fucking fast"
  • 11/10/2017 Laurence: "amazing service"
  • 11/9/2017 Sophia C: "I like this site, it's trustworthy and very fast :D"
  • 11/7/2017 Timothy: "fast service..thanks again :)"
  • 11/6/2017 adrian: "he was too fast"
  • 11/4/2017 Joseph: "Very dependable and super fast."
  • 11/1/2017 Mathew: "Fast sexy and accurate"
  • 10/30/2017 michael: "Took less than 10 minutes, very fast and very easy!"
  • 10/30/2017 Joseph: "The speed at which we receive the product is astonishing. I will be a forever customer due to the service you provide, thanks for a wonderful experience."
  • 10/28/2017 Ken: "Awesome service"
  • 10/25/2017 James: "Very Fast will use again and recommend!"
  • 10/25/2017 Timothy: "decent service. recommended. always come through!!"
  • 10/24/2017 Ken: "Great service"
  • 10/20/2017 Matthew: "my go to site, gj guys/girls"
  • 10/18/2017 Thomas: "Quick Quick Quick!!!!!!!!"
  • 10/16/2017 Michael: "Excellent service as always. It would just be nice to know from the person delivering if another person is on the way with the next transaction as I was left standing there wondering if I should wait or log out. Thanks again!"
  • 10/15/2017 Aaron: "jack said 30 mins and it was 2 hours, still waiting for the funds. But was good when we first spoke"
  • 10/12/2017 Laurence: "super fast delivery amazing customer service"
  • 10/8/2017 Timothy: "really good service. thanks folks"
  • 10/8/2017 Laurence: "AMAZING"
  • 10/3/2017 Marius: "Despite it took some hours to get my gold, i'm very happy with the customer service and that the site is trusted! I'm deffo gonna buy more gold later! 10/10 ! :D"
  • 9/30/2017 Daniel: "fastest speed of any wow gold site!"
  • 9/29/2017 Alex: "great service!"
  • 9/26/2017 Timothy: "5 min delivery... awesome!!!!"
  • 9/24/2017 Timothy: "great service"
  • 9/21/2017 Timothy: "fastest service around"
  • 9/18/2017 Michael: "as useaul super fast and great i love your service i wish you had more services available besides gold"
  • 9/16/2017 Curtis: "!!!!!!great!!!!!!"
  • 9/15/2017 Laurence: "amazing customer service"
  • 9/15/2017 Tim: "Delivery within 5 minutes, perfect!"
  • 9/15/2017 edwin: "very fast deliveryy"
  • 9/15/2017 Laurence: "amazing customer service"
  • 9/14/2017 Chris: "A+"
  • 9/13/2017 Timothy: "great service.. and fast"
  • 9/9/2017 joshua: "I would suggest to not whisper the customer anything about scammers or suggesting gold buying to protect both customer and seller."
  • 9/4/2017 Reece: "Good service till the person that sold me the gold, tried to ask for it back. I'm not dumb."