Testimonials

15686 feedbacks have rated us:
 Customer Service Satisfaction Rating: 96%  Delivery Speed Satisfaction Rating: 94%
 Gold Price Satisfaction Rating: 96%  Would Buy Here Again Rating: 96%smile

Your feedback helps us decide our CSR's awards and salary and helps us continually improve our services. Please let us know any comments, concerns, or criticisms you may have about your experience with MyGamesBank. Our customers are our most valuable asset and your opinion is very important to us.

  • 8/18/2017 Timothy: "very fast ty"
  • 8/15/2017 Carlos: "FASTEST DELIVERY EVER"
  • 8/15/2017 todd: "ty again you really are great"
  • 8/15/2017 Chris: "Another lightning fast delivery A+"
  • 8/13/2017 Colin: "Very good service, fast and efficient, super cheap"
  • 8/13/2017 Stephen: "Fast delivery. I could not find a link to your live chat on page where transaction was."
  • 8/12/2017 George: "Fast Efficient Amazing"
  • 8/9/2017 Shaun: "Cheapest price on the internet."
  • 8/8/2017 Maria: "Great Service, extremely fast"
  • 8/8/2017 Laszlo Istvan: "Thank You!Super!๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„"
  • 8/7/2017 Joshua: "perfect!"
  • 8/6/2017 Jason: "Best gold delivery i've used! Nobody better! Thanks!"
  • 8/4/2017 Jason: "I have been buying here for almost 4 years. Super fast and you cannot beat the price. If you find a cheaper place you will most likely be waiting or never get your gold. This is the best WOW Gold I have ever used."
  • 8/2/2017 Timothy: "fast as always.. thanks again!!!"
  • 7/31/2017 David: "awesome ty"
  • 7/31/2017 Timothy: "GREAT SERVICE"
  • 7/29/2017 Mark: "Fantastic service. Fair pricing. Would recommend."
  • 7/29/2017 Timothy: "fast, reliable, safe. awesome service!!"
  • 7/28/2017 Timothy: "awesome fast"
  • 7/28/2017 Wayne: "always buy from you when i need it. Always fast and under 30min if not quicker."
  • 7/24/2017 Hรกzi: "Excellent service, i'll be come back :)"
  • 7/23/2017 Frank: "best"
  • 7/23/2017 Selwyn: "great fast service ..ill always come back for more"
  • 7/23/2017 Michael: "Always fast A++++++++++"
  • 7/23/2017 Timothy: "great service. 15 minutes or less always!!"
  • 7/22/2017 Hรกzi: "Fast and smooth, after i can't get instantly they called and text me later when trader was ready Really cool service"
  • 7/21/2017 Noah: "Very fast, good price. Always shop here if you need Gold!"
  • 7/20/2017 Aaron: "Great quick service"
  • 7/18/2017 James: "Awesome and fast, as usual!"
  • 7/18/2017 Ronald: "great service about 5 mins"
  • 7/17/2017 Shaun: "2nd purchase. easy and fast"
  • 7/17/2017 Marius: "Fast:)"
  • 7/14/2017 Cristian Eduardo: "Super nice service !"
  • 7/12/2017 Kimberley: "Very good service and fast delivery.!!"
  • 7/12/2017 William: "Very good service"
  • 7/10/2017 Jacob: "Great website. I was only looking for a small amount of gold, which many websites just don't offer. FastWowGold was able to deliver me my order within minutes!"
  • 7/10/2017 Samuel: "Was really quick and I wanna say thank you so much. really helped me out"
  • 7/9/2017 Edwin: "very fast delivery"
  • 7/7/2017 Curtis: "perfect!"
  • 7/7/2017 Jesus: "200k+ delievered in 4 min. Not bad."