Testimonials

15890 feedbacks have rated us:
 Customer Service Satisfaction Rating: 96%  Delivery Speed Satisfaction Rating: 94%
 Gold Price Satisfaction Rating: 96%  Would Buy Here Again Rating: 96%smile

Your feedback helps us decide our CSR's awards and salary and helps us continually improve our services. Please let us know any comments, concerns, or criticisms you may have about your experience with MyGamesBank. Our customers are our most valuable asset and your opinion is very important to us.

  • 12/16/2017 Tim: "Quick."
  • 12/16/2017 Daniel: "Thanks again"
  • 12/15/2017 Thorsten: "Like they say, delievery was very fast (16 Minutes) and the trade was in Ogrimmar. The price is a little bit highter than the other shops, but this shop hier is a safe one. I will buy here again. Thank you for your service."
  • 12/10/2017 cameron: "great, thumbs up"
  • 12/9/2017 Katelynn: "I've used this website twice so far for large amounts of gold. They've come through both times. They also have the cheaper prices of other websites. Trust me I did my research first lol."
  • 12/8/2017 Joshua: "fast and easy thank you."
  • 12/6/2017 Juraj: "Super services."
  • 12/2/2017 Nolan: "Always in love with the service!"
  • 12/2/2017 Bradley: "Great price, delivery explained and carried out quickly! Great!"
  • 12/1/2017 Ricky: "fast"
  • 11/27/2017 Junior: "Fast and very good servisse !"
  • 11/26/2017 Tim: "Very quick."
  • 11/25/2017 AnATOli: "Good! ;P"
  • 11/25/2017 Katelynn: "Quick trade. Ty."
  • 11/19/2017 Walker: "Always my go-to site only complaint is they don't have much stock in my server"
  • 11/18/2017 Plattan: "You can make it so you can be sure that you have written the item name correct."
  • 11/13/2017 Jennifer: "sweeeet so fast!"
  • 11/12/2017 Joseph: "Great and fast."
  • 11/12/2017 dale: "awesome :)"
  • 11/11/2017 sean: "very quick and good value"
  • 11/11/2017 Elijah: "Too fucking fast"
  • 11/10/2017 Laurence: "amazing service"
  • 11/9/2017 Sophia C: "I like this site, it's trustworthy and very fast :D"
  • 11/7/2017 Timothy: "fast service..thanks again :)"
  • 11/6/2017 adrian: "he was too fast"
  • 11/4/2017 Joseph: "Very dependable and super fast."
  • 11/1/2017 Mathew: "Fast sexy and accurate"
  • 10/30/2017 michael: "Took less than 10 minutes, very fast and very easy!"
  • 10/30/2017 Joseph: "The speed at which we receive the product is astonishing. I will be a forever customer due to the service you provide, thanks for a wonderful experience."
  • 10/28/2017 Ken: "Awesome service"
  • 10/25/2017 James: "Very Fast will use again and recommend!"
  • 10/25/2017 Timothy: "decent service. recommended. always come through!!"
  • 10/24/2017 Ken: "Great service"
  • 10/20/2017 Matthew: "my go to site, gj guys/girls"
  • 10/18/2017 Thomas: "Quick Quick Quick!!!!!!!!"
  • 10/16/2017 Michael: "Excellent service as always. It would just be nice to know from the person delivering if another person is on the way with the next transaction as I was left standing there wondering if I should wait or log out. Thanks again!"
  • 10/15/2017 Aaron: "jack said 30 mins and it was 2 hours, still waiting for the funds. But was good when we first spoke"
  • 10/12/2017 Laurence: "super fast delivery amazing customer service"
  • 10/8/2017 Timothy: "really good service. thanks folks"
  • 10/8/2017 Laurence: "AMAZING"