Testimonials

15752 feedbacks have rated us:
 Customer Service Satisfaction Rating: 96%  Delivery Speed Satisfaction Rating: 94%
 Gold Price Satisfaction Rating: 96%  Would Buy Here Again Rating: 96%smile

Your feedback helps us decide our CSR's awards and salary and helps us continually improve our services. Please let us know any comments, concerns, or criticisms you may have about your experience with MyGamesBank. Our customers are our most valuable asset and your opinion is very important to us.

  • 9/24/2017 Timothy: "great service"
  • 9/21/2017 Timothy: "fastest service around"
  • 9/18/2017 Michael: "as useaul super fast and great i love your service i wish you had more services available besides gold"
  • 9/16/2017 Curtis: "!!!!!!great!!!!!!"
  • 9/15/2017 Laurence: "amazing customer service"
  • 9/15/2017 Tim: "Delivery within 5 minutes, perfect!"
  • 9/15/2017 edwin: "very fast deliveryy"
  • 9/15/2017 Laurence: "amazing customer service"
  • 9/14/2017 Chris: "A+"
  • 9/13/2017 Timothy: "great service.. and fast"
  • 9/9/2017 joshua: "I would suggest to not whisper the customer anything about scammers or suggesting gold buying to protect both customer and seller."
  • 9/4/2017 Reece: "Good service till the person that sold me the gold, tried to ask for it back. I'm not dumb."
  • 9/4/2017 Timothy: "fastest delivery ever 8 minutes :)"
  • 9/1/2017 Timothy: "dependable..."
  • 8/27/2017 Timothy: "great service. 30 minutes or less"
  • 8/27/2017 toby: "very fast delivery!!"
  • 8/26/2017 michael: "Honestly got my gold in 5 minutes I was impressed"
  • 8/26/2017 Timothy: "awesome...very fast ty"
  • 8/26/2017 Timothy: "great service."
  • 8/25/2017 Christopher: ":-)"
  • 8/23/2017 Timothy: "fast..quick..easy.."
  • 8/22/2017 Daniel: "Its like being born into the cartel !! endless supply of gold and reliability."
  • 8/21/2017 Shaun: "You won't find cheaper anywhere else."
  • 8/19/2017 Francois: "Fast and serious !"
  • 8/19/2017 David: "Above and beyond service."
  • 8/19/2017 Jonatan: "Smooth payment and fast deliver, 10/10 will use again"
  • 8/18/2017 Isaiah: "Extremely good and jaw-dropping fast +rep"
  • 8/18/2017 Timothy: "very fast ty"
  • 8/15/2017 Carlos: "FASTEST DELIVERY EVER"
  • 8/15/2017 todd: "ty again you really are great"
  • 8/15/2017 Chris: "Another lightning fast delivery A+"
  • 8/13/2017 Colin: "Very good service, fast and efficient, super cheap"
  • 8/13/2017 Stephen: "Fast delivery. I could not find a link to your live chat on page where transaction was."
  • 8/12/2017 George: "Fast Efficient Amazing"
  • 8/9/2017 Shaun: "Cheapest price on the internet."
  • 8/8/2017 Maria: "Great Service, extremely fast"
  • 8/8/2017 Laszlo Istvan: "Thank You!Super!👌😄😄😄😄"
  • 8/7/2017 Joshua: "perfect!"
  • 8/6/2017 Jason: "Best gold delivery i've used! Nobody better! Thanks!"
  • 8/4/2017 Jason: "I have been buying here for almost 4 years. Super fast and you cannot beat the price. If you find a cheaper place you will most likely be waiting or never get your gold. This is the best WOW Gold I have ever used."