Testimonials

17180 feedbacks have rated us:
 Customer Service Satisfaction Rating: 96%  Delivery Speed Satisfaction Rating: 94%
 Gold Price Satisfaction Rating: 96%  Would Buy Here Again Rating: 96%smile

Your feedback helps us decide our CSR's awards and salary and helps us continually improve our services. Please let us know any comments, concerns, or criticisms you may have about your experience. Our customers are our most valuable asset and your opinion is very important to us.

  • 4/2/2020 Austin: "very fast"
  • 3/28/2020 Dennis: "wow super fast thank you"
  • 3/28/2020 Austin: "super quick and easy"
  • 3/27/2020 Dennis: "Only site ill use. 5 years Ive used them"
  • 3/20/2020 thomas: "Great speed and friendly Staff!!!!"
  • 3/17/2020 Yau Fung: "Excellent as alwayss"
  • 3/9/2020 James: "Always fast and easy!"
  • 3/8/2020 Christopher: "out of stock"
  • 3/5/2020 길동: "good job"
  • 3/4/2020 DOMINIC: "Not a scam at all, I buy from these guys 100% of the time they're in stock. AH trade goes through in less than 20 mins each time. No contact in game, untraceable. Couldn't recommend them more."
  • 3/1/2020 Axel: "Very fast trade thank you"
  • 2/22/2020 Caleb: "Fastest service ever seen amazing"
  • 2/21/2020 Ahmed: "nice"
  • 2/18/2020 Zachary: "Another good transaction! Very thankful for the communication through live chat!"
  • 2/17/2020 nicholas: "awesome"
  • 2/16/2020 todd: "thank you again for being such a great provider, order filled in 3 minutes, thank you"
  • 2/10/2020 Diogo: "AMAZING SERVICE SAVED MY ASS"
  • 2/8/2020 길동: "great"
  • 2/1/2020 Susan: "Just as fast as it always is!"
  • 2/1/2020 Brad: "Best service there is-Fast Fast Fast"
  • 1/10/2020 Zachary: "RECORD TIME! 12 Minutes! Will be back soon enough!"
  • 12/27/2019 Rory: "amazing!"
  • 12/5/2019 Zachary: "Received the gold on time. A+ Service as usual!"
  • 11/30/2019 Rory: "I need laid"
  • 11/30/2019 Rory: "my butt hole iches"
  • 11/8/2019 Nikola: "Exceptional fast delivery!"
  • 11/2/2019 zackery: "Awsome..Love you guys"
  • 11/2/2019 Fuad: "you guys type to much ingame regarding the gold should just be silent trade"
  • 10/31/2019 Rory: "Love you guys !!"
  • 10/31/2019 Zachary: "As always, PERFECT! Any time I need gold I come here."
  • 10/30/2019 Nicholas: "Always excellent service"
  • 10/27/2019 Dennis: "I believe ive used this site 20+ times in the last 4 years. Please dont go out of buisness. you guys are the best and have my trust. Trust is huge becuase ive been screwed over by other gold sites."
  • 10/26/2019 Rory: "Fastest/cheapest on the interweb!"
  • 10/26/2019 Nicholas: "Fast and wonderful service!"
  • 10/24/2019 Justin: "amazinG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
  • 10/19/2019 Nicholas: "Quick and wonderful service, easy to use site, would definitely buy here again."
  • 10/12/2019 Jim: "Reliable, will use this service more often."
  • 10/11/2019 Jake: "Very Fast!!! would recommend!!!"
  • 10/11/2019 Chrisian: "Always great fast service. 10/10"
  • 10/8/2019 scott: "love the fast service"