Testimonials

16038 feedbacks have rated us:
 Customer Service Satisfaction Rating: 96%  Delivery Speed Satisfaction Rating: 94%
 Gold Price Satisfaction Rating: 96%  Would Buy Here Again Rating: 96%smile

Your feedback helps us decide our CSR's awards and salary and helps us continually improve our services. Please let us know any comments, concerns, or criticisms you may have about your experience with MyGamesBank. Our customers are our most valuable asset and your opinion is very important to us.

  • 2/19/2018 Brad: "Arrived very fast!"
  • 2/16/2018 Sabrina: "Best place to get gold. I have trusted these guts for years. Only people I buy from. Lighting fast, fair prices, and very safe."
  • 2/15/2018 Cedric: "Good good very fast today :D"
  • 2/11/2018 Magnus: "The characters u make, maybe they should spawn in SW at the bank instead of making them run from northshire to the bank.. but everything else is perfect.. ty for the deal"
  • 2/10/2018 Philip: "thanks"
  • 2/9/2018 Noah: "Had a longer delivery time then usual, but I xferred to a higher pop realm so it makes sense. Best gold site!"
  • 2/9/2018 Corey: "Fastest delivery service. The service lives up to the company name!!!"
  • 2/9/2018 Corey: "Very fast service!"
  • 2/9/2018 Sander: "Ty"
  • 2/5/2018 Nicholas: "2 times in the one night, both super fast"
  • 2/3/2018 Juraj: "Super services."
  • 1/29/2018 Caleb: "Always amazing! Never fails. Stop questioning this website and stop looking at other locations!"
  • 1/23/2018 Bryce: "Didn't bullshit and got it done, thank you for your time."
  • 1/23/2018 Travis: "Stupid fast, when I do buy this is the place"
  • 1/22/2018 jason: "Super fast"
  • 1/21/2018 Ronald: "FAST AF"
  • 1/20/2018 Valerie: "Awesome delivery speed! No Hassle!!!"
  • 1/14/2018 Jonathan: "Fast"
  • 1/12/2018 Jeremy: "Great!"
  • 1/11/2018 Petter: "Best goldbuying service i've ever used. Bought 100k, delivered 15 mins after ordering. 10/10, will use again."
  • 1/9/2018 Mikkel: "Very fast and cheap!"
  • 1/9/2018 Sam: "super quick..extremely happy with these guys"
  • 1/7/2018 Shawn: "great great great"
  • 1/6/2018 Christian: "I have ordered multiple times now. The service is always quick and courteous."
  • 1/6/2018 Deonte: "Fast, easy, good rates. Thanks"
  • 1/5/2018 Ben: "Very fast"
  • 1/4/2018 Stephen: "Very fast and professional"
  • 1/1/2018 Israar: "Unbelievably fast and reliable,would definitely buy again"
  • 12/31/2017 Alex: "Great."
  • 12/31/2017 ricky: "quick and easy, thank you."
  • 12/31/2017 Scotty: "holy shit that was fast......."
  • 12/29/2017 Juraj: "Excellent services :-D"
  • 12/27/2017 Nick: "Very fast, very secure. Multiple security checks. Received gold within 5 minutes"
  • 12/27/2017 David: "Fast and efficient, very good! :)"
  • 12/25/2017 Vinal: "Amazing"
  • 12/24/2017 Alejandro: "So fast, in 5minutes. Will buy again"
  • 12/24/2017 Angela: "The only thing that I would suggest is saying to be in the valley of trials instead of in org. Other than that, I loved it and will definitely be coming back!"
  • 12/24/2017 Ber: "Thanks very fast delivery... will buy again"
  • 12/22/2017 Laurence: "amazing customer service will come back"
  • 12/21/2017 Florian: "Very fast delivery, will use again!"