Testimonials

16215 feedbacks have rated us:
 Customer Service Satisfaction Rating: 96%  Delivery Speed Satisfaction Rating: 94%
 Gold Price Satisfaction Rating: 96%  Would Buy Here Again Rating: 96%smile

Your feedback helps us decide our CSR's awards and salary and helps us continually improve our services. Please let us know any comments, concerns, or criticisms you may have about your experience with MyGamesBank. Our customers are our most valuable asset and your opinion is very important to us.

  • 5/24/2018 Rodrigo: "Excelent, fast and easy!"
  • 5/21/2018 Tonny: "Fast and good service"
  • 5/18/2018 Mikkel Roch : "Very good got my gold in 10 minutes!"
  • 5/14/2018 thomas: "Just WOW!!!!!! the delivery speed is incredibly fast even for large amounts of gold. Great Job fastwowgold!!!!"
  • 5/13/2018 James: "Thank you"
  • 5/11/2018 EMEL: "I have been buying gold for over 5 years and this was by far the fastest delivery"
  • 5/10/2018 Joseph: "Took about 5 mins from when I paid. Cheapest service I've found. Would use again and or reccomend."
  • 5/7/2018 louis: "Pretty good"
  • 5/3/2018 Andrew: "Amazing speed, right to the point, thanks!"
  • 4/28/2018 whitney: "my only complaint is it took 3 people to get my gold which is fine, but they all invited me at the same time while i was trying to trade with the previous person other than that 100% will buy again perfect fast transaction 5 minute wait time 10/10!!"
  • 4/26/2018 Łukasz: "good and fast"
  • 4/25/2018 Jan: "Perfect!"
  • 4/22/2018 Taylor: "extremely fast!"
  • 4/21/2018 Robert: "Ordered 500,000 Gold, arrived within 11 minutes. Excellent service, would recommend."
  • 4/21/2018 Robert: "Gold arrived a little after ETA but customer support was great and I got what I paid for :)"
  • 4/21/2018 Sonia: "Tooke less than 10m to get my gold, APROVED!"
  • 4/19/2018 christopher: "Very fast"
  • 4/16/2018 Jonathan: "Fast"
  • 4/15/2018 presley: "fucking insane timing LOL"
  • 4/15/2018 Hieu: "give me 1m"
  • 4/14/2018 dustin: "23:20:43] [W From] [Bitrkal]: come back [23:20:54] [W From] [Bitrkal]: i forget screenshot [23:20:58] [W From] [Bitrkal]: you put received gold pls [23:21:11] [W From] [Bitrkal]: need to re-Trading gold Your guy was trying to get me to trade my gold back to him"
  • 4/11/2018 Tim: "Warned me of scammers as well"
  • 4/10/2018 Jackie: "quic"
  • 4/10/2018 joshua: "kinda slow but got the gold in the end"
  • 4/9/2018 Emmanuel: "omg awesome service, will buy again"
  • 4/9/2018 Timothy: "good service. thank you much"
  • 4/8/2018 Casey: "amazing as always. I always use this site for quick, cheap gold :)"
  • 3/31/2018 Jim: "Delivered within time schedule."
  • 3/29/2018 Drake: "Very Realiable!! If they don't get it in the ETA they will help you immediatly. Overall Great Business!"
  • 3/27/2018 Dwewavion: "Super fast delivery, guy was nice and prompt"
  • 3/27/2018 Shane: "I will always buy gold from here, very fast and good price, cant complain!"
  • 3/26/2018 Emil: "10/10 Very goood"
  • 3/21/2018 Colin: "great"
  • 3/17/2018 Jim: "Reliable but can take a few extra minutes to deliver"
  • 3/17/2018 William: "Excellent service!"
  • 3/15/2018 Cristian Eduardo: "Really fast and nice service"
  • 3/14/2018 Gary: "Worked nice and easy. thanks"
  • 3/14/2018 Casey: "great"
  • 3/13/2018 richard: "great job i would use again best service so far"
  • 3/11/2018 Michael: "Super fast!!!"