Testimonials

17568 feedbacks have rated us:
 Customer Service Satisfaction Rating: 96%  Delivery Speed Satisfaction Rating: 94%
 Gold Price Satisfaction Rating: 96%  Would Buy Here Again Rating: 96%smile

Your feedback helps us decide our CSR's awards and salary and helps us continually improve our services. Please let us know any comments, concerns, or criticisms you may have about your experience. Our customers are our most valuable asset and your opinion is very important to us.

  • 1/12/2024 : "fast, like 1 minute."
  • 1/5/2024 : "fast"
  • 12/30/2023 : "i DIDNT GET WTF"
  • 11/28/2023 : "fast as always"
  • 10/21/2023 : "fast like always"
  • 10/5/2023 : "wow super fast again!"
  • 10/4/2023 : "got it in like 30 sec."
  • 9/16/2023 : "fast again"
  • 9/13/2023 : "super fast again!"
  • 9/4/2023 : "super fast"
  • 8/30/2023 : "really fast!"
  • 8/29/2023 : "super fast"
  • 8/27/2023 : "super fast!"
  • 8/21/2023 : "always fast. these guys are good. i only use them."
  • 8/12/2023 : "this was fast."
  • 8/8/2023 : "always good!"
  • 7/18/2023 : "best of the best. super fast."
  • 5/17/2023 : "always fast!"
  • 5/10/2023 : "always awesome!!!! this is not a bot btw. this is the place to get gold!"
  • 4/12/2023 : "Extremely Safe and delivers super fast!!! I would recommend FastWowGold for any and all gold needs."
  • 2/6/2023 : "always fast!!!! i buy fairly frequently and they are always fast!!"
  • 1/24/2023 : "always fast. good deals too"
  • 1/12/2023 : "ALWAYS FAST!!!!"
  • 1/6/2023 : "They were flexible when I had to log off and delivered as promised, 1100% recommend. Was cheaper and 40-60% less of a wait time compared to g2g/g4g/other selling sites I've checked out."
  • 1/3/2023 : "very fast and simple process. Neve had any issue with fastwowgold and have been using them for years!"
  • 12/28/2022 : "trust and fast seller"
  • 12/24/2022 : "this is my go to for gold. this isnt a fake comment or review fyi. these guys are fast."
  • 10/31/2022 : "Buying currently, so would buy here again. Didn't have an issue for a month now *shrug*"
  • 8/13/2022 : "Quick, this site has been amazing on time now requirements"
  • 8/11/2022 : "excellent - naerly instant. keeping to under 1M rec's from others. Don't know if I need to here."
  • 4/26/2022 : "Took longer than advertised, 4-5 hours instead of within 30 minutes. But gold order was delivered to my in-game mailbox in full without issues. Much better than other sites where 3rd party sellers don't respond for days."
  • 4/11/2022 : "extremely fast"
  • 3/17/2022 : "I haven't received it yet because it takes time for me to receive the mail, but I'm sure you guys are great at what you do. Thank you."
  • 1/13/2022 : "Super Fast Service!!!!"
  • 1/2/2022 : "Thank you all! Got it quickly"
  • 12/25/2021 : "As always when I need gold time now! Thank you."
  • 12/18/2021 : "Face to Face didn't happen but got in the mail! Thank you!"
  • 10/3/2021 : "Best in Service, have waited hours on end for it to show up, anywhere from almost as soon as the order is place to within 1-2hours for mail transit. This order, was within 3minutes of order placed1 Thank you."
  • 9/30/2021 : "First order I didnt get Face to Face...but came in mail within an hour after the website delivery. Second order! came within 15minutes Face to Face! Amazing...quick and worth the USD!Thank you"
  • 8/7/2021 : "Surprisingly cheaper than they were in classic by a lot! Fast delivery."