Testimonials

17494 feedbacks have rated us:
 Customer Service Satisfaction Rating: 96%  Delivery Speed Satisfaction Rating: 94%
 Gold Price Satisfaction Rating: 96%  Would Buy Here Again Rating: 96%smile

Your feedback helps us decide our CSR's awards and salary and helps us continually improve our services. Please let us know any comments, concerns, or criticisms you may have about your experience. Our customers are our most valuable asset and your opinion is very important to us.

  • 4/26/2022 : "Took longer than advertised, 4-5 hours instead of within 30 minutes. But gold order was delivered to my in-game mailbox in full without issues. Much better than other sites where 3rd party sellers don't respond for days."
  • 4/11/2022 : "extremely fast"
  • 3/17/2022 : "I haven't received it yet because it takes time for me to receive the mail, but I'm sure you guys are great at what you do. Thank you."
  • 1/13/2022 : "Super Fast Service!!!!"
  • 1/2/2022 : "Thank you all! Got it quickly"
  • 12/25/2021 : "As always when I need gold time now! Thank you."
  • 12/18/2021 : "Face to Face didn't happen but got in the mail! Thank you!"
  • 10/3/2021 : "Best in Service, have waited hours on end for it to show up, anywhere from almost as soon as the order is place to within 1-2hours for mail transit. This order, was within 3minutes of order placed1 Thank you."
  • 9/30/2021 : "First order I didnt get Face to Face...but came in mail within an hour after the website delivery. Second order! came within 15minutes Face to Face! Amazing...quick and worth the USD!Thank you"
  • 8/7/2021 : "Surprisingly cheaper than they were in classic by a lot! Fast delivery."
  • 7/28/2021 : "Super FAST and EZ!!!!"
  • 6/26/2021 : "PERFECT !!!!!!! EASY AND QUICK"
  • 6/25/2021 : "pERFECTO"
  • 6/20/2021 : "easy and fast - thank you"
  • 5/25/2021 : "Always fast and on time, best site out there"
  • 5/24/2021 : "Awesome and quick!"
  • 5/6/2021 : "fast, no problems."
  • 4/13/2021 : "Perfect! Super fast!!!"
  • 4/1/2021 : "Fast and reliable, comming back, absolutely"
  • 3/6/2021 : "cheapest service around and always fast!"
  • 3/5/2021 : "4 MINUTES!! now that is fast!! Thank you again for the great service :)"
  • 3/1/2021 : "This is the greatest, fastest service that I've ever used. They say 30 minutes, and 30 it is. Amazing!"
  • 2/26/2021 : "quick and easy thanks"
  • 2/25/2021 : "when delivery is faster than 10 minutes...sweetness!!!"
  • 2/7/2021 : "less than 30 minutes.. always fast!"
  • 2/3/2021 : "speedy"
  • 1/23/2021 : "message the person when sending it via mail, but other than that awesome."
  • 1/3/2021 : "quick and easy, Thank you"
  • 12/29/2020 : "Gold was delivered quickly and efficiently, this is the site I always use for my gold"
  • 12/28/2020 : "10/10 would do again"
  • 12/27/2020 : "Trustworthy and fast, bought gold from here 3 times now. Never been let down."
  • 12/23/2020 : "great service"
  • 12/16/2020 : "1m fast instant again"
  • 12/11/2020 : "Awesome! Delivered within minutes."
  • 11/23/2020 : "great and quick like always"
  • 11/14/2020 : "Superfast as always. Great service!"
  • 10/17/2020 : "Thank you. :)"
  • 10/10/2020 : "Always fast."
  • 10/8/2020 : "Shadowland gold prep! Thank you!!!!"
  • 10/7/2020 : "Quick online service while i waited to received Big Gold !! less than 5 mins delivery and trust!! will see u again XD"