Testimonials

17405 feedbacks have rated us:
 Customer Service Satisfaction Rating: 96%  Delivery Speed Satisfaction Rating: 94%
 Gold Price Satisfaction Rating: 96%  Would Buy Here Again Rating: 96%smile

Your feedback helps us decide our CSR's awards and salary and helps us continually improve our services. Please let us know any comments, concerns, or criticisms you may have about your experience. Our customers are our most valuable asset and your opinion is very important to us.

  • 4/1/2021 : "Fast and reliable, comming back, absolutely"
  • 3/6/2021 : "cheapest service around and always fast!"
  • 3/5/2021 : "4 MINUTES!! now that is fast!! Thank you again for the great service :)"
  • 3/1/2021 : "This is the greatest, fastest service that I've ever used. They say 30 minutes, and 30 it is. Amazing!"
  • 2/26/2021 : "quick and easy thanks"
  • 2/25/2021 : "when delivery is faster than 10 minutes...sweetness!!!"
  • 2/7/2021 : "less than 30 minutes.. always fast!"
  • 2/3/2021 : "speedy"
  • 1/23/2021 : "message the person when sending it via mail, but other than that awesome."
  • 1/3/2021 : "quick and easy, Thank you"
  • 12/29/2020 : "Gold was delivered quickly and efficiently, this is the site I always use for my gold"
  • 12/28/2020 : "10/10 would do again"
  • 12/27/2020 : "Trustworthy and fast, bought gold from here 3 times now. Never been let down."
  • 12/23/2020 : "great service"
  • 12/16/2020 : "1m fast instant again"
  • 12/11/2020 : "Awesome! Delivered within minutes."
  • 11/23/2020 : "great and quick like always"
  • 11/14/2020 : "Superfast as always. Great service!"
  • 10/17/2020 : "Thank you. :)"
  • 10/10/2020 : "Always fast."
  • 10/8/2020 : "Shadowland gold prep! Thank you!!!!"
  • 10/7/2020 : "Quick online service while i waited to received Big Gold !! less than 5 mins delivery and trust!! will see u again XD"
  • 9/30/2020 : "Fast and smooth deliver!!"
  • 9/27/2020 : "Extremely fast and easy."
  • 9/26/2020 : "Fast and easy!"
  • 9/17/2020 : "I love you guys!"
  • 9/9/2020 : "WOW!!!! Best service hands down."
  • 8/19/2020 : "I was skeptical at first but everything went smooth and its an awesome, fast delivery. I'm telling you definitely you should check this service out. Reading all these testimonials felt repetitive and suspicious but after i tried them they are really cheap and fast! Good luck out there. All right bet, im out."
  • 8/4/2020 : "very fast, maybe 4 minutes!"
  • 7/23/2020 : "OMG i only waited like 3min for delivery.. so fast"
  • 7/15/2020 : "3 minutes delivery , best service ever!!"
  • 7/15/2020 : "always so quick delivey and trust !!"
  • 7/15/2020 : "fast delivery !!"
  • 7/14/2020 : "Wow in 6 minutes !!! Thanks a lot llol"
  • 7/10/2020 : "Service is excellent. best place to go"
  • 7/9/2020 : "perfect and super quick as always"
  • 7/4/2020 : "fast reliable would use again. ty"
  • 6/25/2020 : "#1 services 😀"
  • 6/22/2020 : "very fast thank you"
  • 6/20/2020 : "SUPER FAST service, would recommend to everyone."